Back to Awen
aaa

CONTACT US



General Enquiries

Bridgend Library Service Awen Cultural Trust, Betws Life Centre, CF32 8TB

Aberkenfig

Aberkenfig Library, Heol y Llyfrau, Aberkenfig, CF32 9PT

Tel: 01656 754820
Fax: 01656 754823
Email: aberkenfig.library@awen-wales.com

Betws

Betws Life Centre, Betws Road, Betws, CF32 8TB

Tel: 01656 754800
Email: betws.library@awen-wales.com

Bridgend

Bridgend Life Centre,Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4AH

Tel: 01656 754830
Fax: 01656 754829
Email: bridgend.library@awen-wales.com

Housebound Service

E: phillip.lewis@awen-wales.com
T: 01656 754800

If you are confined to your home or have difficulty getting about we provide a free library service direct to your door.

Email: phillip.lewis@awen-wales.com
Tel: 01656 754808

Maesteg

Maesteg Library, North's Lane, Maesteg, CF34 9AA

Tel: 01656 754835
Fax: 01656 754834
Email: maesteg.library@awen-wales.com

Mobile Library

E: andrew.rogers@awen-wales.com
T: 01656 754808

andrew.rogers@awen-wales.com Tel: 01656 754808 Click here for Mobile Library Timetables

Ogmore Vale

Ogmore Valley Life Centre, Aber Road, Ogmore Vale, CF32 7AJ

Tel: 01656 754856
Fax: 01656 815162
Contact us via the Halo website here

Pencoed

Pencoed Library, Penybont Road, Pencoed, CF35 5RA

Tel: 01656 754840
Fax: 01656 754842
Email: pencoed.library@awen-wales.com

Pontycymmer

Garw Valley Life Centre, Old Station Yard, Pontycymer, Bridgend, CF32 8ES

Tel: 01656 754843
Contact us via the Halo website here

Porthcawl

Porthcawl Library, Church Place, Porthcawl, CF36 3AG

Tel: 01656 754845
Fax: 01656 754847
Email: porthcawl.library@awen-wales.com

Pyle

Pyle Life Centre, Helig Fan, Pyle, CF33 6BS

Tel: 01656 754850
Fax: 01656 754852
Email: pyle.library@awen-wales.com

Sarn

Sarn Life Long Learning Centre, Merfield Close, Sarn, Bridgend, CF32 9SW

Tel: 01656 754853
Email: sarn.library@awen-wales.com

Ty'r Ardd

Local and Family History Centre, Ty'r Ardd, Sunnyside, Bridgend, CF31 4AR

Tel: 01656 754810
Email: localandfamilyhistory@awen-wales.com

Y Llynfi

Y Llynfi Library, Maesteg Sports Centre, Old Forge Site, Nant-y-Crynwyd, Maesteg, CF34 9EB

Tel: 01656 754859
Email: yllynfi@awen-wales.com